indice . . .

[bikeit] Bikes rock 2013

Posted: Novembre 15th, 2013 | Author: | Filed under: pedallica | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Commenti disabilitati su [bikeit] Bikes rock 2013

282032-ff128084-e7a9-11e2-85cf-48de1cc8c7cdOra che anche l’Amstel Curaçao è andata (e pure da un po’), con una splendida vittoria di Johnny Hoogerland, l’ultima in maglia Vacansoleil nell’ultima corsa della Vaca-vaca-Vacansoleil…
Ora che a Johnny possiamo pensare solo con eccitazione all’idea della sua futura avventura… Be’, ora si puo’ dare la stagione del Ciclismo su strada per chiusa, e si puo’ buttar fuori le definitive valutazioni.
Ma siccome viviamo in tempi bui, in cui tutto è già stato detto e pure ripetuto, fino allo svuotamento del significato. Siccome le parole pesano, e ripeterle aggiunge peso, anche questa volta le valutazioni è meglio farle con parole altrui. Prima la top ten, in fuga. Poi il gruppo dei reduci, gli altri sparpagliati.

[Praticamente è il pagellone 2013, solo che stavolta sta su bikeitalia.it]

TOP TEN

Purito Rodriguez 8
Volevo essere un tuffatore
Con l’altezza sotto il naso ed il gonfio del costume
Volevo essere un tuffatore
Che si aggiusta e si prepara di bellezza non comune
[Il tuffatore]

Chris Froome 8
Tu mi fai girar tu mi fai girar
come fossi una bambola
poi mi butti giù poi mi butti giù
come fossi una bambola
[La bambola]

Rui Alberto Farìa Da Costa 8
And the sky breaks at dawn, shedding light upon this town
They’ll all come ‘round
‘Cause the man of the hour is taking his final bow
[Man of the hour]

Vincenzo Nibali 7.5
Bambini venite parvulos, c’è un’ancora da tirare,
issa dal nero del mare, dal profondo del nero del mare.
Che nessun calcolo ha nessun senso e poi nessuno sa più contare.
[Bambini venite parvulos]

Marcel Kittel 7.5
tell me that yr burning for me
tell me that you can’t afford me
time to tell yr dirty story
time f’r turning over and over
time f’r turning four leaf clover
betting on the bull in the heather
[Bull in the heather]

Fabian Cancellara 7.5
You’ll take my life but I’ll take yours too
You’ll fire your musket but I’ll run you through
So when you’re waiting for the next attack
You’d better stand, there’s no turning back
[The trooper]

Michal Kwiatkowski 7.5
I know you’ve deceived me, now here’s a surprise
I know that you have ‘cause there’s magic in my eyes
I can see for miles and miles and miles and miles and miles
[I can see for miles]

Alejandro Valverde 7
You had your plan
a heavy hand
but the weight was more than you could stand
breaking like dolls
singing like birds
we always get what we deserve
[In the drugs]

Peter Sagan 7
Take your chances looking for
Girls who are boys
Who like boys to be girls
Who do boys like they´re girls
Who do girls like they´re boys
Always should be someone you really love
[Girls & boys]

Chris Horner 7
I asked him if he knew what time he had
He said he wasn’t sure, maybe a quarter past
The kids of today should defend themselves against the 70’s
[Against the 70’s]

PELOTON

Nairo Quintana 7
Morning advance from far east
Now the sun breaks through dust clouds and haze
Now a forest of spears appears on the hill
And steel shines bright in the sun’s first rays
[A Fine Day To Die]

Roman Kreuziger 7
But it’s on the table the fire is cooking
and they’re farming babies, while the slaves are working
The blood is on the table and their mouths are chocking
But I’m growing hungry
[Hunger strike]

Tony Martin 7
Un impronta di vita traspare
prende forma e si traduce
dentro mille fantasie
dietro una casa con mille luci
colori attenuati e corpi violenti
il dolore e` piu` sottile
ma continuo nel tempo.
Brucia di vita apri gli occhi
guarda in alto e stringi i denti.
[Brucia di vita]

Zdenek Stybar 7
You can’t start a fire,
you can’t start a fire without a spark
This gun’s for hire
even if we’re just dancing in the dark
[Dancing in the dark]

Mark Cavendish 7
Take it out on others – that’s what they do.
See what makes it work – that’s what they do.
Feel my hatred surge – that’s what they see.
[What man can do]

Daniel Martin 7
I’m not a dragon, I’m not a pig,
I might be small, I might be big
So do you know me, or do you care?
[My name is Panda]

Diego Ulissi 6.5
We built some homes and filled them full of clones
but we wont wait till you get back
we’ll be gone long before you arrive
we were never built to last
[We were never built to last]

Jan Bakelants 6.5
I hear some people been talkin’ me down,
Bring up my name, pass it ‘round.
They don’t mention happy times
They do their thing, I’ll do mine.
[Walk on]

Bradley Wiggins 6
Baby, baby, baby I’ve changed my address
I didn’t mean to make you cry but I know it’s for the best
Baby, baby, baby I’ve changed my address
It’s OK being in love girl, but then fun is second best
[I’ve changed my address]

GLI SCONFITTI

Alberto Contador 5
Lacrimosa dies illa,
Qua resurget ex favilla,
Judicandus homo reus.
Huic ergo parce, Deus:
Pie Jesu, Domine,
Dona eis requiem. Amen.
[Requiem: Lacrimosa]

Pippo Gilbert 5
With your feet on the air and your head on the ground
Try this trick and spin it, yeah
Your head will collapse
If there’s nothing in it
And you’ll ask yourself
Where is my mind?
[Where is my mind?]

TRAGUARDI VOLANTI

Adam Hansen 666
ai ai smails senflecs
eni go for dong peso ai
prisencolinensinalciusol
ol rait
[Prisencolinensinalciusol]

John Degenkolb 27
There is a stone
And 100 yards away
There is a rock
There is a house
And on the other side
There is a stream
Where we cool our feet
When we get home
[The work song]

 

Ordunque, pagellone dopo pagellone, a questo punto si puo’ quasi fare un albo d’oro.

 

IL DIVANO D’ORO – Miglior attore protagonista

2012 Bradley Wiggins
2011 Mark Cavendish
2010 Pippo Gilbert
2009 Mark Cavendish


Comments are closed.